AT:HOME:LIVE #3

Magdalena:On:Line
10 January 2021
Venue: 
Online
16:00 EST, 22:00 Europe
AT:HOME:LIVE is an informal online gathering on the second Sunday of every month.

 

The next AT:HOME:LIVE:

Sunday 10 January

16:00 EST (Eastern North America), 18:00 Chile, 22:00 CET (Europe)
& for the Asia-Pacific area it will be early morning of 11 January.
find your local time here.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98633956964?pwd=VUk1RHRNcVF2T0locDNoMkNkY0lhdz09

Meeting ID: 986 3395 6964

Passcode: 186522

Similar to the traditional round at the beginning of a Magdalena festival, AT:HOME:LIVE is an opportunity for Magdalenas around the world to gather and speak about what is important for each us right now - in particular, how you have managed to continue (or not) or to change your artistic practice during and after the pandemic. It is a time for sharing and exchange, for coming together despite physical distancing, cancelled events, closed borders and travel restrictions.

AT:HOME:LIVE takes place in Zoom and is open for two hours on the second Sunday of the month, with a rotating start time in order to cater to the various time zones we are in. If you have not used Zoom before, here is a video with tips to help you. It's also possible to join a Zoom meeting via a web browser, if you can't or don't want to install the Zoom application.

Note: the meeting is limited to the first 100 people who enter. 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

AT:HOME:LIVE is a precursor to BODIES:ON:LIVE, an online Magdalena festival being planned for 2021. More information coming soon!

Posted by: