Award for Joanna Sherman

We are excited to announce that Joanna Sherman is the recipient of this year's Lee Reynolds Award from the League of Professional Theatre Women!  The award is given annually to a woman active in any aspect of theatre whose work has helped to illuminate the possibilities for social, cultural, or political change.
Joanna will be honored at the annual LPTW Awards Celebration on March 10, which will be held at the Signature Theatre. Fellow honorees include renowned actor Zoe Caldwell, who is receiving a Lifetime Achievement Award.
Congratulations, Joanna!